Acoustic Afterparty


SKU: N/A Category:


Moses Lin’s album, Acoustic Afterparty. Get a CD, digital download, or both!

Digital downloads are 48khz, 24bit high resolution audio that is not available on streaming platforms or anywhere else.


  1. Closer (The Chainsmokers ft Halsey)

  2. Stay (Zedd & Alessia Cara)

  3. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back (Shawn Mendes)

  4. Starving (Hailee Steinfeld and Zedd)

  5. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Mike Posner & Seeb)

  6. It Ain’t Me (Selena Gomez & Kygo)

  7. Scared to Be Lonely (Martin Garrix ft Dua Lipa)

  8. Attention (Charlie Puth)

  9. Obsession (Vice ft Jon Bellion)

  10. Reckless Love (Cory Asbury)

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Digital Download, CD + Digital Download