Acoustic Moonlight


SKU: N/A Category:


Moses Lin’s album, Acoustic Moonlight. Get a CD, digital download, or both!

Digital downloads are 48khz, 24bit high resolution audio that is not available on streaming platforms or anywhere else.


  1. Marry Me (Train)

  2. Can’t Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley)

  3. A Thousand Years (Christina Perri)

  4. Perfect (Ed Sheeran)

  5. Everything (Michael Buble)

  6. Here Comes the Sun (The Beatles)

  7. Stand by Me (Ben E. King)

  8. Blackbird (The Beatles)

  9. Your Song (Elton John)

  10. Heartbeats (Jose Gonzalez)

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Digital Download, CD + Digital Download