Acoustic Summer | Pre-order


Physical CD of Moses Lin’s album, Acoustic Summer

  1. Shut Up and Dance (Walk the Moon)
  2. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Whitney Houston)
  3. September (Earth, Wind & Fire)
  4. Can’t Stop the Feeling (Justin Timberlake)
  5. Cruel Summer (Taylor Swift)
  6. Don’t Start Now (Dua Lipa)
  7. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room (John Mayer)
  8. Sucker (Jonas Brothers)
  9. Senorita (Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello)
  10. If I Ain’t Got You (Alicia Keys)
  11. Bad Guy (Billie Eilish

Additional information


CD, Digital Download, CD + Digital Download